Frequently Asked Questions
Wibu-Systems Selfservice Portal
Click link on the registration form.
- Check the checkbox to confirm the privacy ...
- Click the button to close the registration.
Log out of the customer portal. Please wait one minute and log on again. Update the web page by pressing the key combination CTRL + F5.
The confirmation of the privacy statement is stored in your customer card.
You can change your personal data at any time by editing your personal card (symbol 'Personal Profile'), but can also revoke the declaration of consent. However, you will lose the right to continue using the customer portal. General information is still available.